After School Classes

ART CLUBS

Our fun creative Art Clubs are catered to primary age children from 5 to 12 year of age. These are hands-on activities working with a wide range of 2D and 3D media, learning fun new techniques and processes, and discovering the work of different artists and art movements. Educational and fun! A finished art piece every session.

Group sizes – max of 15 participants per session.

Sessions run for 1 hour ( afterschool sessions), 1.5 hours ( school holidays) and 2 hours ( Sat classes), and are hands-on experiences. 
After school classes - MONDAYS, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAY - 3.45 to 4.45pm
SATURDAY - 9.00 to 11.00am
Within School Terms only

$17 per session
$150 per 10 week term (One class per week for a period of 10 weeks)
$25 Saturdays (One class per Saturday)
$207 Saturday  9 week course (One class per Saturday)

TERM 4 Programs.......

ART CLUB - After school

WEEK 1 - Wed 4th/ Thurs 5th Oct - Little Collage Boxes (Mix Media)

WEEK 2 - Mon 9th Oct / Wed 11th Oct/ Thurs 12th Oct - Mandalas ( Printmaking)

WEEK 3 - Mon 16th Oct/ Wed 18th Oct/ Thurs 19th Oct -  3D Dragons (Clay sculpture)

WEEK 4 - Mon 23rd Oct/ Wed 25th Oct / Thurs 26th Oct - Pattern Banner (Upcycle)

WEEK 5 - Mon 30th Oct/ Wed 1st Nov / Thurs 2nd Nov -  Mural Art ( group work)

WEEK 6 - MOn 14th Nov / Wed 16th Nov / Thurs 17th Nov - Wallhanging (Textiles)

WEEK 7  - Mon 13th Nov/ Wed 15th Nov/ Thurs 16th NOv - Landscapes (Clay )

WEEK 8 - Mon 20th Nov/ Wed 22nd Nov/ Thurs 23rd Nov - Cardboard Critters (3D sculpture)

WEEK 9 - Mon 27th Nov/ Wed 29th Nov/ Thurs 30th Nov - Christmas Craft

 

 

ART CLUB - Saturday - Paint/Draw - enjoy working with a range of drawing and painting media - starting with drawing basics, working our way through colour theory, and working with acrylics.

Term 4 Program

Sat 7th Oct - Charcoal - Tonal FAces

Sat 14th Oct - Pastels - Birds

Sat 21st Oct - Pencil/Ink/Posca Pens - Street Art

Sat 28th Oct - Watercolour Pencils - Monograms

Sat 4th Nov - Watercolours - landscapes

Sat 11th Nov  - Acrylics - Colour Towns

Sat 18th Nov- Acrylics/Spray Paints - Abstraction

Sat 25th Nov - Impasto - Banksias

Sat 2nd Dec - Mural - group project

Order By: